Contact

Algemene mailadressen

Bestuur :

bestuur@devoko.nl

Secretariaat :

secretariaat@devoko.nl

Notulen :

notulen@devoko.nl

Penningmeester :

penningmeester@devoko.nl

Technische Commissie :

tc@devoko.nl

Wedstrijd Commissie :

competitie@devoko.nl

Sponsor Commissie :

sponsoring@devoko.nl

Leden Commissie :

leden@devoko.nl

Communicatie Commissie :

communicatie@devoko.nl

Publicatie Commissie :

pc@devoko.nl

Materialen Commissie :

materialen@devoko.nl

Activiteiten Commissie :

activiteiten@devoko.nl

Jeugd Activiteiten Commissie :

mini-activiteiten@devoko.nl

CMV mini’s :

cmv@devoko.nl